### **AGENDA** - **November 21, 2024**

## NORTH DAKOTA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY 1838 E Interstate Ave- Conference Room - Bismarck, ND

### THURSDAY - November 21, 2024

**10:00 AM** CALL TO ORDER – Diane Halvorson, Senior Member

Recite: Mission Statement

Review and approval of agenda AGENDA

Review and approval of Minutes of September 19, 2024 MINUTES

**10:15 AM** Haley Floberg – NDSU Intern

**10:45 AM** NDCQS Presentation, Michelle Woosley

Darjen Inc dba AllMedRx Specialty Pharmacy - Stipulated Agreement

Remodel Plans: Irsfeld Pharmacy (Phar143)

CE Request: Great Lakes Conference – Steve Irsfeld, RPh

#### 12:00 PM LUNCH

#### **Discussion Items:**

- Proposed Administrative Rule Changes
- Legislative Session
- 2023-2024 Audit review

**Board Member Reports** 

**Executive Director's Report** 

Consider approval of all legal action of the Executive Director

Year to date Financials BUDGET

Vouchers - Adjourn

President Shane Wendel, PharmD called the Board Meeting to order at 9:30 AM on Thursday November 16, 2023.

<u>Present in the Room</u> were Executive Director Mark J Hardy, PharmD, Technician Member Diane Halvorson, RPhTech; Tanya Schmidt, PharmD; Carolyn Bodell, RPh. Public Member Ron Horner; Tyler Lannoye, PharmD; Howard C Anderson Jr RPh and David Lindell, JD

# Present on Zoom: None at the start of the meeting.

Member

Carolyn R Bodell, RPh

President Wendel read the mission statement: The Board of Pharmacy protects, preserves and promotes the public health and welfare of the citizens of North Dakota by assuring that the highest quality pharmaceutical care is delivered, and that appropriate use of pharmaceuticals is upheld through education, communication, licensing, legislation, regulation, and enforcement.

to approve the Agenda. On vote by roll It was moved by and seconded by call It was moved by and seconded by to approve the Minutes of the September 21, 2023 meeting, as printed. On vote by roll call President Wendel called for any further business. There being no further business forthcoming and the meeting was adjourned at \_\_\_\_\_ PM. Technician & Senior Member President Shane R. Wendel, PharmD Diane M. Halvorson, RPhTech Member Member Tyler G Lannoye, PharmD Tanya L Schmidt, PharmD Public Member Member Steven P Irsfeld, RPh Ron J Horner

Executive Director

Mark J. Hardy, PharmD